Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Starting Soon!


Spring Sports is right around the corner.  If interested in Spring Sports please take a look at the starting dates for all the sports and please be cleared with a physical and through Mrs. Odenkirk in finance office to be able to tryout.  Go to Santana’s home page santana.guhsd.net and scroll down to Quick Links to get online clearance information.  If an athlete is currently playing a Winter Sport they will practice / tryout for the Spring Sport after the Winter Sport Season is over.  Athletes please communicate with your coaches.

Baseball – Tryouts begin February 16th (Coach Ledezma Email: rledezma@guhsd.net)

Boys Golf – Tryouts begin February 2nd (Coach Kay Email: jkay@guhsd.net)

Gymnastics- Tryouts begin February 16th (Coach Spenny Email: spenny@guhsd.net)

Boy’s Lacrosse- Tryouts begin February 16th (Coach Poole Email: darrincpoole@gmail.com)

Girl’s Lacrosse- Tryouts begin February 16th (Coach Lucas Email: wwlucas@yahoo.com)

Softball- Tryouts begin February 16th (Coach Cyman Email: ecyman@gmail.com)

Swimming and Dive- Tryouts February 2nd (Coach McDaniel Email: santanaswimdive@gmail.com)

Boy’s Tennis- Tryouts February 2nd (Coach Lelevier Email: jlelevier@guhsd.net)

Track and Field- Tryouts February 9th (Coach Bobof Email: jbobof@guhsd.net)

Boy’s Volleyball- Tryouts February 9th (Coach Barcelona Email: kbarcelona@guhsd.net)

Stunt Cheer- Tryouts February 16th (Coach Bertussi Email: trishabertussi@gmail.com)